GRD ACADEMY SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE (2021 – 22)

MEMBERS LIST

S. No.	Name	Occupation	Address & Mobile No.	Designation
1.	Mr. Prampreet Sing	Principal GRD	H. NO.226/2 Lane No.4,	Principal
	Grewal	Academy	Sailok, Phase I, GMS Road	
		Dehradun	Derhradun	
2.	Mrs. Swati K Uniyal	Head Mistress	663 K, Urja Park, Patel	Head Mistress
		GRD Academy,	Nagar Dehradun	
		Dehradun		
3.	Dr. Sudha Godiyal	Teacher	35 A Tea Estate,	Member / Teacher
			Banjarawala, Dehradun	
4.	Mr. Manish	Teacher	H. NO. 204, Block 64,	Member / Teacher
	Manchanda		THDC Colony, Dehradun	
5.	Ms. Swati Bhandari	Co-ordinator	A – 112, Nehru Colony,	Teacher
			Dehradun	
6.	Mrs. Asha Rawat	Co-ordinator	Block No. 89, Phase I,	Teacher
			THDC Colony, Dehrakhas,	
			Dehradun	
7.	Mrs. Anjali Gautam	Teacher (Olympus	109/1A, Engineers Enclave,	Parent / Member
		High)	Dehradun	
			9719498869	
8.	Mrs. Archana Kundlia	Teacher (Doon Global)	Mehuwala, Van Vihar,	Parent / Member
			Shimla Bypass Road,	
			Dehradu	
			8006529191	
9.	Mrs. Sonia Tara	Teacher	H. No. 77, THDC Colony,	Parent / Member
			Dehrakhas, Dehradun	
10.	Eng. P L Bangari	Engineer Govt. Service	Vill. & Po Nakronda,	Parent / Member
			Dehradun	
11.	Mr. Rakesh Kala	Principal (Willfield	Om Vihar, Ajajbpur,	Member
		School)	Dehradun	
12	Mr. V K Saxena	Principal (Goerge Pub.	George Public Sr. Sec.	Member
		School)	School	
			Nimbuwala, Dehradun	

Sexual Harassment Committee POSCO:

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr Parampreet Singh Grewal	Principal, GRD Academy, Dehradun
2.	Mrs Anuradha Chaudhary	School Incharge
3.	Mr Manish Manchanda	PGT
4.	Mrs Arti Mishra	PGT
5	Mrs. Anita Bisht	TGT
6	Mrs. Manpreet Kaur	PRT
7	Mrs Anshu Sharma	PRT
8	Miss Anshita Girdhar	Student of Class XII
9	Miss Navisha Sethi	Student of Class XII
10	Miss Gayantika	Student of Class XII
11	Miss Meharpreet Kaur	Student of Class XII
12	Miss Chhavi	Student of Class XII
13	Miss Khushi Jain	Student of Class XII

Grievance Committee:

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr Parampreet Singh Grewal	Principal, GRD Academy, Dehradun
2	Mrs Lata Gupta	Director
3	Mrs Anuradha Chaudhary	School Incharge
4	Mr B M Kandwal	Examination Head
5	Mr Saurabh Gupta	Middle School Coordinator
6	Mrs Swati Uniyal	PGT

Anti Bullying Committee:

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr Parampreet Singh Grewal	Principal, GRD Academy, Dehradun
2	Mrs Anuradha Chaudhary	School Incharge
3	Mr Manish Manchanda	PGT
4	Mrs Shipra Khanna	PGT
5	Mr Parag Bhatt	TGT

Disciplinary Committee:

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr Parampreet Singh Grewal	Principal, GRD Academy, Dehradun
2.	Mrs Anuradha Chaudhary	School Incharge
3	Mr Satish Singh Rawat	PGT
4	Mrs Sudha Godiyal	PGT
5	Mr Manish Manchanda	PGT
6	Mr Saurabh Gupta	TGT
7	Mrs Shivani Bhatt	TGT

Internal Compliant Committee:

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	
1	Mr Parampreet Singh Grewal	Principal, GRD Academy, Dehradun	
2.	Mrs Lata Gupta	Director	
3	Mrs Anuradha Chaudhary	School Incharge	
4	Ms Swati Bhandari	Senior School Coordinator	
5	Mr Saurabh Gupta	Middle School Coordinator	
6	Mrs. Swati Uniyal	Junior Wing	

School Disaster Management Committee:

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr Parampreet Singh Grewal	Principal, GRD Academy, Dehradun
2	Mrs Anuradha Chaudhary	School Incharge
3	Mr B M Kandwal	Examination Head
4	Mr Uttam Singh Khanka	TGT
5	Mr Satish Singh Rawat	PGT
6	Ms. Shivani Parval	TGT
7	Mrs. Anshu Sharma	PRT
8	Mrs Sangeet Kumar	PRT
9	Miss Anshita Girdhar	Student of Class XII
10	Miss Nidhi Tomar	Student of Class XII
11	Miss Siddhi Gupta	Student of Class XII
12	Master Akshit Chauhan	Student of Class XII
13	Master Ansh Garg	Student of Class XII
14	Master Vansh Yadav	Student of Class XII
15	Master Mayank Gupta	Student of Class XII
16	Master Ayush Sharma	Student of Class XII

Parent Teacher Association

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr Parampreet Singh Grewal	Principal, GRD Academy, Dehradun
2	Mrs Anuradha Chaudhary	School Incharge
3	Mr B M Kandwal	Examination Head
4.	Mrs Swati Uniyal	Junior Wing
5	Ms. Swati Bhandari	PGT
6	Mr. Saurabh Gupta	TGT

Parent Association

1	Mr. Saurabh Gupta	333 Sondhowali, Rajeshwar Nagar, Dehradun	Parent / Member
2	Mr Pankaj Girdhar	26 B Maya Enclave, Near ITBP Gate. No. 3,	Parent / Member
	-	Dehradun	
3	Mr Varun Gupta	Durga Electricals Block 59, THDC Colony,	Parent / Member
		Dehradun	
4	Mr Sachin Sharma	11 Dwarika Puri, Engineers Enclave, GMS	Parent / Member
		Road, Dehradun	
5	Mr Joginder Pal Suri	239/1 Lane no – 3, Turner Road, Dehradun	